Our patients appreciate their visits with our dentists in Orem, Utah, because Dr. Barry, Dr. Dave, and Dr. Mark provide individualized service for all, with the help of our dental team. We invite you to read the following reviews to learn more about other patients’ experiences. You are welcome to contact Barry Family Dental today to schedule your appointment. We are eager to help you improve your smile!

J.

12/2/2016
5_stars

The Barry”s and their staff continue to offer the highest quality service with a friendly warmth. i strongly recommend them for anyone looking for dental work.

Carol

10/4/2016
5_stars

Thank you for taking such good care of me

Jo

10/1/2016
5_stars

Clean, pleasant and friendly place to come

Kindra

9/16/2016
5_stars

I LOVE THIS OFFICE! I’m not a fan of Dentists but the Barry Family Dental Group always make me fell comfortable.

Wayne

9/14/2016
5_stars

A very pleasant atmosphere and all the techs, staff and dentist had a great demeanor. Everyone was friendly and pleasant. Great place to come and enjoy having your teeth worked on.

Janet

9/8/2016
5_stars

I appreciate the kind service from my dentist Dr. Mark Barry and his assistant Traci. He replaced a cap at no charge, because he felt that it wasn’t put on quite right. That is remarkably thoughtful and honest.

Gayla

8/28/2016
5_stars

Thank you for all your kindness and support towards by mother Gayla Green. I really appreciate how kind and loving everyone was to her.! Loreen– You did an awesome job cleaning her teeth! So gentle and kind. (like always!) Thanks to all!

Nikki

8/13/2016
5_stars

I LOVE this dental office! The staff and Dr. Mark Barry have been so good to me! I always feel welcome when they greet me at the door, and they take really good care of me. I would recommend them to anyone! It’s great!

Kira

6/9/2016
5_stars

They were extremely friendly and helped calm my nerves.. I am pregnant and they made sure i was always comfortable. When the appointment went longer than they thought they apologized and gave me some movie tickets which were completely unexpected. I never felt frustrated that the appointment went longer than normal, but it was an incredibly thoughtful gesture! Some of the best customer service i have ever had!

Wayne

5/17/2016
5_stars

I was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Barry! Everyone was friendly and there was a great atmosphere in the office. Dr. Barry took the time to evaluate my issue with a tooth that had cold and hot sensitivity. He also did a wonderful exam of all my teeth and gums. Dr. David Barry and his staff are a great asset to this community. As we have just moved here from the Seattle area we will be using him for many years to come. Dr. Barry and his whole team are a great find. Fully recommend!

Brandon

3/10/2016
5_stars

Everyone knows that seeing a Dentist can be awkward. This is not what you feel here. The staff is friendly and do their best to make you feel comfortable. From explaining your options to offering headphones for music or a movie. The Dentist and assistants are amazing at getting in there and getting things done. I would recommend Barry family dental to anyone.